Сборник лучшего от STATUS QUO - новости на :::RockBy.Net:::

Сборник лучшего от STATUS QUO

16 сентября на состоится выход сборника лучших композиций группы STATUS QUO "Quo’ing In – The Best of The Noughties". Фрагмент из этого релиза, композиция "Caroline (2022 Studio Version)", доступна ниже.



1. Backbone (Out Out Quoin’ Mix 2022)*
2. Looking Out For Caroline
3. Two Way Traffic
4. In The Army Now (2010 Studio Version)
5. Beginning Of The End
6. Round And Round
7. Rock ‘n‘ Roll ‘n‘ You
8. Raining In My Heart feat. Brian May
9. Liberty Lane
10. Jam Side Down
11. Running Inside My Head
12. Electric Arena
13. Twenty Wild Horses
14. Blues And Rhythm
15. Gotta Get Up And Go
16. The Way It Goes
17. Bula Bula Quo – Kua Ni Lega


1. Caroline (2022 Studio Version)**
2. Paper Plane (2022 Studio Version)**
3. Rockin’ All Over The World (2022 Studio Version)**
4. Face The Music*** (7” single, A-Side)
5. Cut Me Some Slack (Out Out Quoin’ Mix 2022)*
6. The Party Ain’t Over Yet (Single Mix)***
7. Fun Fun Fun – with The Beach Boys
8. Pictures Of Matchstick Men (Aquostic Studio Version)
9. That’s A Fact (Aquostic Studio Version)
10. I’m Not Ready***
11. Tilting At The Mill***
12. I’m Watching Over You***
13. Mortified***
14. Temporary Friend***
15. I’ll Never Get Over You***
16. Live Medley***
17. Down Down (Aquostic Studio Version)
18. It’s Christmas Time ***

CD3: QUO’ING LIVE (only available with Ltd. 3CD Digipak Edition)

Previously unreleased live classics recorded during the “In Search of the Fourth Chord Tour”,

June 2008. Mixed & mastered in July 2022.

1. The Wanderer
2. Rain
3. Don’t Waste My Time
4. Don’t Drive My Car
5. Hold You Back
6. Creeping Up On You
7. Paper Plane
8. Living On An Island
9. Roll Over Lay Down
10. Rock and Roll Music/Bye Bye Johnny

*New 2022 Mix

**New 2022 Studio Recording

***Rare recordings previously only available as single or on limited editions
#Status_Quo #StatusQuo #Rock #_Rock #HardRock #Hard_Rock #PsychedelicRock #Psychedelic_Rock .
Источник - DARKSIDE